LIFM

DBSK – Wrong Number MV

Posted in DBSK by Jae on November 16, 2008

Credits: cassiopeial0ve

This is the latest MV by the Dong Bang boys. When I first heard this song on the CD, I thought it was just alright and was almost certain they would’ve followed up Mirotic with Crazy Love. But I think they’re trying to emphasize their new “harder” images with powerful songs like Mirotic and Wrong Number.

Truth be told, I didn’t like the idea of Jaejoongie rapping because I just don’t see his pretty face rapping. When I heard him rap on the CD, I wanted desperately to tell him to leave it to his good friend T.O.P. But after watching the video, it doesn’t seem as bad as before mostly because he’s so freakin’ hot. Although, I’m a hardcore Jaejoong fan and have been since I first discovered DBSK, Yunnie is slowly becoming my favourite and he was definitely my favourite in this MV. One word: SMOKING….. hot. So I guess two but whatever.

Check out these screencaps:

Tagged with: , , , ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Amy said, on November 16, 2008 at 8:09 pm

    omg, joanna blogs!

  2. c said, on November 24, 2008 at 4:57 am

    i see how it is,
    DBSK gets a category but i don’t
    i see..

  3. c said, on November 24, 2008 at 5:09 am

    YUNNIE IS MINE JOANNA
    I WILL FIGHT YOU UNTIL THE DEATH.

  4. c said, on November 28, 2008 at 6:02 pm

    you are missing the one where he is in the tub :)*


Leave a Reply

