LIFM

I was a closet homosexual

Posted in Haru Haru by Jae on November 23, 2008

…according to a dream Amy had last night. I know a bunch of you were saying you knew it all along because I tend to like men who well… look like women. In Amy’s dream, I apparently came out of the closet and confessed to her that I was in fact a lesbian. The reason I had failed relationships was because I was gay and didn’t like men. And while this is all good reasoning and all…. Let us NOT FORGET that I am STRAIGHT… like an arrow…. for now.

This post was largely a rambling but at least I know what Amy wants for Christmas. Still I am curious as to whether people would be surprised if I said I was actually gay.

Tagged with:

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Amy said, on November 23, 2008 at 6:50 am

    At least you know now that when you do come out, I’ll be very supportive

  2. Krishna said, on November 24, 2008 at 7:43 pm

    YOU’RE A WOMEN!? DEAR LORD! (Simpsons quote http://www.tv.com/the-simpsons/selmas-choice/episode/1357/trivia.html)

    I am pretty sure people would be surprised.

  3. c said, on November 26, 2008 at 11:52 am

    joanna i don’t think your closet could fit your homosexuality
    it’s got too much shit in it

  4. parislilith said, on November 26, 2008 at 12:26 pm

    yea with all the dead bodies and all…

  5. stephchan86 said, on January 19, 2009 at 3:29 am

    lolz 😄 sometimes I think I’m gay ’cause I tend to like guys that have girly faces but then when I think of kissing a girl i feel like throwing up so that’s how I know I’m not gay lolz 😄


Leave a Reply

