LIFM

[Eng Sub] DBSK is Cracktastic

Posted in Eng Subbed by Jae on November 26, 2008

Edit: the videos are a submission to the UCC competition or a promotion for the competition.

I think these are supposed to be the new commericals for the Haptic phone. I hope all the members do a duet. I would love to see Soul Fighter couple (JaeMin) do a crazy abusive video.

WATCH. Yunho is RIPPED ā¤ Micky is funny as hell. They both looked like they stayed up all night on coffee.

Part 1/2 LMFAO! A MUST EFFING WATCH!!!!!

– holy crap, I cried while watching this =D

– Yoochun is so hilarious with his random adlibbing, horse, sighing and armpit hair

– I just noticed that Micky is wearing Micky Mouse Ears –> so effing cute, you’ve been promoted to position 4, Junsu watch out, and Im sorry Minnie, being just ridiculously good looking doesn’t seem to be working in the polls for you

Part 2/2

– Yunho’s wink at the end… LOVE I know it was for me… love you tooo baby~ God I’m so crazy, Yoochun looks so confused at the end with Yunho’s “love note”

Credits: mickytoho

ENJOY!!!!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. c said, on November 28, 2008 at 5:37 pm

    being ridiculously good looking works just fine for me šŸ˜‰ luckily we have a reverse DBSK scale going
    LOL


Leave a Reply

