LIFM

[Eng Sub] DBSK – Fantastic Duo with YooSuMin 081123

Posted in DBSK, Eng Subbed by Jae on November 29, 2008

EDIT: MUST WATCH! JUNSU AND YOOCHUN ARE SOOOOOOOOO CUTE in this! WOW. A worthy rank 3 and 4, watch out Yunho.. Man, it might be two rank 3s or a rank 3 and 3.5. God I love them. Man, I hate to say this but I’m going to, without Jaejoong and Yunho there I finally got to see the charm of the other members. I don’t know if it’s because I always focused on them two or not. O__O Because I’m really starting to like Yoochun now, I never knew he was so hilarious until he got more airtime on shows and that cracktastic UCC video (Happy day~~). And Junsu was always cute but now that he’s got more airtime, it’s even more apparent. And Max… well you’re just freakin’ hot. RAWR

Junsu's Infamous Angel Pose

Junsu's infamous angel pose

Micky and Baby Micky

Micky and Baby Micky

Changmin's hair is so much better like this ♥__♥

Changmin's hair is so much better like this ♥___♥

I’ve included my own comments after the jump. Don’t read until after you’ve watched the videos if you don’t like spoilers. =O

AKA Fantasy Couple, Fantastic Partners

I haven’t even gotten a chance to watch this yet, they’ve been on so many shows. A big hand to all the subbers who are keeping up with the insanity that is DBSK. This one has Junsu, Micky and Changmin on it. I’m really starting to feel the emptiness without Jaejoong and Yunho. Jaejoong hasn’t really appeared on any shows of late because of his hectic filming schedule. I can’t wait to see the drama… I’ve already seen a sick stalker pic screencap.

I will probaby edit this after I watch the show =)

Credits: ginaya

Part 1/7

Part 2/7

Part 3/7

Part 4/7

Part 5/7

Part 6/7

Part 7/7

Enjoy!

SPOILERS ahead! O__O

.

.

.

Part 1: Wow the part when Junsu kissed the grandma –> incessant squealing on my part. SO FREAKIN’… i don’t even know how to describe it… never seen that side of him before. RAWR you are a man.

Part 2: I always thought that the picture of baby Yoochun was actually Inhwan because it was posted under that thread in soompi, I guess not..? OMFG DIES at 4:03, Yoochun was so shy/cute/sexy when the girl host tells him he has a great “eye-smile”. *dies* God, Junsu was so freakin’ cute when he was reinacting his baby photo. Max looks the same in all his pictures from baby to now lol. I love how Junsu always tries to compliment himself in a serious manner only to be the subject of derision later. It’s a desperate ploy to inflate the ego that the members keep deflating. Don’t worry Junsu, we still love you.

Part 3: Koreans yodel? Changmin you suck, but I admire you for sticking through to the end. GOD I’m starting to love Yoochun. So funny when the girl said “TA”, I agree ‘yodel-girl’ I like everything about him too!

Part 4: That boy’s smirk is going to break hearts when he grows up, I can see it.. Maybe in 20 years… Poor Junsu… did anyone catch Changmin giving the boy a highfive when he said he thought Junsu had the worst impression? But I think boys would pick Changmin because he seems most cool and calm out of the three. Junsu is too cute for boys.

Part 5: really nothing of interest here for me personally.

Part 6: Poor Junsu. Those ‘lips’ they had to wear to cover their mouths were so random. lol OMFG, the excerpt of Balloons they played is the EXACT alarm soundclip I wake up to in the morning. Crazy.

Part 7: I love how Junsu calls himself a genius right before getting the answer wrong. I TOTALLY got the hippopotamus Q right! Yea, I know I’m comparing myself to seven year olds, does anyone have a problem with competition?

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Amy said, on November 29, 2008 at 11:09 pm

    Junsu is SOOOO cute on this! Poor him, he gets teased so much, but he’s still so cute about it! His partner is so cute too!

  2. c said, on December 1, 2008 at 2:28 am

    LMAO JUNSU is freakin’ hilarious
    i think he has surpassed your boy hero to number 4.. or possible even micky to number 3 :O

    WHOA.
    revelation

  3. c said, on December 1, 2008 at 2:39 am

    p.s. max is mine
    don’t make me initiate a throwdown biotch.


Leave a Reply

