LIFM

[Eng Sub] DBSK is Cracktastic ALL MEMBERS

Posted in DBSK, Eng Subbed by Jae on November 30, 2008

Confirmed: The NoKy Brother videos (Yunho & Yoochun) and the HAHAHA song are part of Samsung’s “HAHAHA Encouragement” Message

Unconfirmed: Their sanity in jeopardy.

Credit: mickytoho, bestiz, mickyfan

I desperately wanted to see a five member crack video (mostly because I wanted to see Jaejoong act cute and crazy) and my prayers have been answered.

My comments:

Jaejoong and his mini megaphone ♥ Love his awkward “points at camera pose” at the end. It’s addictive –> Minnie’s doing it too.

Yunho is high as a kite. His hardcore namja image is disappearing before our very eyes. O__O

Yoochun remains the funniest with his random ad-libbing a la Christina Aguilera (AhHhHhH~)

Junsu swimming on the floor –> too XD

Changmin, wtf man, I want crack, I don’t want knockoffs, I want the real deal! Like furious brushing teeth mode, or furious toilet paper ripping mode or furious you get the idea… (If you don’t get this… you have to watch Come to Play)

Shit they busted out their horizontal dance… God I love these guys but I fear for their mental health.

I hope they keep making these… NEED MORE CRACK CRAZY!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. More cheating… « thegreatromance said, on December 12, 2008 at 3:10 pm

    […] like Gods.  Actually, I think most boy bands feel the same way.  I remember watching the HAHAHA video with all 5 DBSK members – as soon as they walked in, all the little trainees got their asses up and […]


Leave a Reply

