LIFM

GOTD #3: A colour that needs no introduction…

Posted in Christmas, Fashion, Gift ideas, Men, Shopping, Women by Jae on December 9, 2008

girlmd11

HAPPY HOLIDAYS! (and online shopping galore!)

Originally I decided to do a post on all the pretty things at Tiffany’s right now but alas there are far too many pictures and spazzing on my part. I decided to post just for the sake of the ad, which is beautiful. And really, you can’t go wrong with Tiffany, I don’t think anyone’s been disappointed with a T&CO bag yet.

I still love my ring! =)

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kalla Vieaux said, on December 9, 2008 at 9:36 pm

    It’s darling! Tiff’s ad campaign this year is fabulous– they’ve got the best ads, and they’re plastering them EVERYWHERE!

  2. parislilith said, on December 9, 2008 at 10:04 pm

    I agree, there’s something captivating about the little girl. I think it’s refreshing that she’s so cute but not smiling like all the other “kid” ads.

  3. Cheryl said, on December 9, 2008 at 10:05 pm

    i should have known, that was poor hint joanna
    POOR HINT.


Leave a Reply

