LIFM

DBSK – 2009 Desk Calendar #1

Posted in DBSK, DBSK Photos by Jae on December 12, 2008

I’m not even close to done.

I don’t know where the pictures go where, it’s pretty disorganized right now and I only want to post HQ pics. But here’s a sneak peak at their Desk Calendar:

Yunho

Yunho

Love of my life

Love of my life

So cuteee Mickyyy

So cuteee Mickyyy

Junsu

Junsu

I can't believe Changmin is giving us cute poses... i'm still in shock

I can't believe Changmin is giving us cute poses... i'm still in shock

I love how everyone’s making cute faces except for Jaejoong. Please bust out your pout!! >___<

Credits: DNBN, DBSKnights

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cheryl said, on December 12, 2008 at 11:11 pm

    OMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMFG

    *IZ DEAD*

  2. Cheryl said, on December 12, 2008 at 11:12 pm

    WANT THEM BIGGER
    NOW!

  3. parislilith said, on December 12, 2008 at 11:15 pm

    ask and you shall receive

  4. parislilith said, on December 12, 2008 at 11:15 pm

    brap brap

  5. Cheryl said, on December 13, 2008 at 12:06 am

    BAHAHAHA I LOVE YOU.

  6. Cheryl said, on December 13, 2008 at 12:09 am

    Junsu, I’m disappointed with you
    you’d better watch yourself, micky is catchin’ up quick

    yunho looks adorable!!! I like hero’s hat picture, lol


Leave a Reply

