LIFM

DBSK – 2009 Wall Calendar Updated

Posted in DBSK, DBSK Photos by Jae on December 12, 2008

I am back with a bloody vengeance. Prepare yourselves for a mass posting of goodies that will make you spazz, scream and make noises humans weren’t meant to.

I LOVE THIS CALENDAR!

Cheryl and Changmin fans brace yourselves, lots of Changmin coming up. I suggest you close the door.

Isn't this pic very Ikea?

Isn't this pic very Ikea? I love the fact that YooSu are in bed together 😄

The Beloved

The Beloved

The Beloved.

I love you even if you're wearing a weird shirt. ONLY because it's you.

♥

why must you tempt us so...

why must you tempt us so...

Work it.

Work it.

Ah Yunho... your arms ♥

Ah Yunho... your arms ♥

OMG, I love Yoochun so freakin' much nowadays... God, he looks so much more mature and smexy!

OMG, I love Yoochun so freakin' much nowadays... God, he looks so much more mature and smexy!

SMILEEE =)

SMILEEE =)

SOO cute! I love the hat, reminds me of the one someone ninja'ed from me *grumbles*

SOO cute! I love the hat, reminds me of the one someone ninja'ed from me *grumbles*

Peek-a-boo shirt Jae. I love his emo glasses. I love him period. *sigh*

Peek-a-boo shirt Jae. I love his emo glasses. I love him period. *sigh*

Credit: as tagged, DNBN, TVXQBaidu, 2uAngels, DBSKnights


14 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nelson said, on December 12, 2008 at 11:32 pm

    and u wonder why i dont read ur posts

  2. parislilith said, on December 12, 2008 at 11:33 pm

    some… some of them are relevant to you.

  3. Amy said, on December 12, 2008 at 11:43 pm

    My comments are removed… i am hurt ='(

  4. parislilith said, on December 12, 2008 at 11:45 pm

    i think it’s because i re-uploaded the post. post them again…?

    P.S. I have a present for you, the post is set for tmr at 11am.

  5. Cheryl said, on December 13, 2008 at 12:06 am

    WHAT, WHAT ABOUt a present FOR MEEE? 😦

  6. Amy said, on December 13, 2008 at 12:34 am

    Lol.. i said, EW to Yunho’s armpit hair in your “work it” pic… it’s just not working for me

  7. Cheryl said, on December 13, 2008 at 12:48 am

    LOL

    i don’t know if i would be more disturbed if he didn’t have any
    that’s a tough call

  8. Joanna said, on December 13, 2008 at 1:10 am

    hero doesn’t have any… loveee~~~

  9. Joanna said, on December 13, 2008 at 1:10 am

    p.s. i said work it because he looks like he’s totally into it. Vogue and vogue.

  10. Cheryl said, on December 13, 2008 at 1:42 am

    omfg, thanks for putting these thoughts into my head right before i try to sleep joanna

    gottenz me all hot and bothered

    THX.

  11. Joanna said, on December 13, 2008 at 12:18 pm

    nothing like a hot and steamy dream

  12. lizeth said, on March 25, 2009 at 8:42 pm

    yoochun te amo mas que a mo vida , eres como el aire que respiro

  13. ikram said, on July 5, 2009 at 6:44 pm

    salam ana kiki est i love yooooooooooooooooooooou am so happy hahahaha baybay


Leave a Reply

