LIFM

When will the insanity end?!?!

Posted in Haru Haru, Random... by Jae on December 12, 2008

I’m smack dab in the middle of finals right now. I haven’t slept properly in a week. I think I’m going crazy. Last night this madness ensued as I laid in bed:

“Joanna, it’s going to be alrite… it’s going to be alrite…” *pats herself*

“YOU DON’T KNOW WTF YOU’RE TALKING ABOUT”

“I’m just trying to hel-”

“You know what, you’re not even real, you’re just the optimistic fairy that sits in the corner of my mind and doesn’t participate in my real life.”

“You know what I don’t need this shit, I hate this job. God, why are you so difficult. Fuck couldn’t I have been assigned to someone normal or non-Asian something?”

Fuck off”

“You know what, you fuck off, I quit, we both know you’re fucked anyway.”

This is the last time I use Monster.ca, first that obsessive chinese girl, now a bipolar bitch…I swear… if it weren’t for the recession…

Run away boys and girls. Waterloo, so unjust, so cruel.

Tagged with: ,

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cheryl said, on December 12, 2008 at 1:35 am

    yo i think those cheap a-holes are trying to recycle
    bitch said the exact same thing to me when she quit, i bet we had the same one

    they should just really be terminated when they fail, either that or get transfered to Pan’s Labyrinth
    obviously they’re doing no good

    HIRE SOME NEW FAIRIES.

  2. Krishna said, on December 12, 2008 at 11:48 am

    does wordpress strike out all the swear words or are you doing that? Fucked

  3. Cheryl said, on December 12, 2008 at 11:53 am

    lol krishna
    i love that you are testing it out

  4. parislilith said, on December 12, 2008 at 12:14 pm

    i do it to keep my blog rated PG

    god knows if there are children reading this blog for their dbsk fix

    i hate that i’m not keeping it real though =(

  5. parislilith said, on December 12, 2008 at 12:34 pm

    cheryl, it’s so hard to find good help these days…

    luckily i got friends =*)

  6. Amy said, on December 12, 2008 at 12:42 pm

    Looks like you forgot to include a ‘crazy’ tag!

    Are you still sick?

  7. parislilith said, on December 12, 2008 at 12:52 pm

    nah took a lot of vitamin C last night… i’m better today thanks for caring =)

  8. Cheryl said, on December 12, 2008 at 1:59 pm

    LOL AMY.

  9. Cheryl said, on December 12, 2008 at 2:05 pm

    P.S. glad to hear that you’re feeling better
    vitamin C is the shit! i prefer sunkist myself..

    good luck today
    hopefully we will both be alive and well tomorrow

  10. parislilith said, on December 12, 2008 at 2:51 pm

    i also take sunkist vitamin C!!! wow what a coincidence


Leave a Reply

