LIFM

DBSK – 2009 Desk Calendar #4: Jaejoong Version?

Posted in DBSK, DBSK Photos by Jae on December 14, 2008

One word: HQ

I think I’m going cave and buy this. I’m weak. *must resist* SM your marketing is extraordinary. You could probably sell me scrunched up paper balls if you were really inclined.

I can’t get enough of these calendar pics… they’re just tooooo cute. *___*

Jaejoongcalendar1

^ Jaejoong in April, I like it, I like it alot.

Jaejoongcalendar2

Junsu: Luuuuv ya

Micky: Me too but….

Jaejoong: Back off Junsu, Yoochun’s my soulmate. (We even got couple tats!)

Min: But I thought YOU were my soul….fighter..! (Hyung! You have the bruises to prove it!)

Yunho: Jaejoongie, what’s going on? I thought you said forever!

Joanna: YONGWONHI YUNJAE COUPLE!!!

Jaejoongcalendar3

Too cute… I love Micky’s exaggerated posts, they remind me of his air eating.

Whoa whoa whoa, deviating from their set positions… I don’t think I’m ready for this kind of adjustment.

Jaejoongcalendar4

Changmin looks so ashamed embarassed here, it’s too funny.

Why is Junsu so stiff in these cute poses, you’re the master, don’t like the padawans put you in their shadow!

I like how in almost every pic, Yoochun’s acting cold or hot. XD

Hero, you’re sooooooo cute >__<  But let’s try not hide your beautiful face in the future. lol

Jaejoongcalendar5

Don’t hate on me, but don’t Minnie and Junsu look awkward here? I think they’re embarrassed at having to pose in such outrageous positions.

Jae, I can see you heard my advice… now slowly remove the other one.

God, Micky, you are so crazy but that’s why we love you.

Yunho, I don’t understand how any man with that much testosterone can do these types of poses. You must really love us. In response, Cassiopeia will go broke to make your calendar sold out in a week. *high five*

Jaejoongcalendar6

Junsu: YAH, Xiah Junsu ah…

Jaejoong: LMAO, I still have Micky

Yoochun: Can’t we just get along

Max: I get along just fine with these two…

Yunho: EH?

Jaejoongcalendar6

LOVE ♥

Credits DBSKnights, TVXQbaidu, HeroBaidu

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cheryl said, on December 15, 2008 at 12:19 am

    lmao, fav comment:
    Why is Junsu so stiff in these cute poses, you’re the master, don’t ley the padawans put you in their shadow!

    JUNSU FTW, i still believe in your baby
    but he’s been too sexy lately, maybe it’s too hard to go back :O:O:O:O

  2. Cheryl said, on December 15, 2008 at 12:19 am

    you*

  3. anin jaejoong said, on June 7, 2009 at 11:00 pm

    i luv U so Much jaejoong.
    and i won’t never stop forever……


Leave a Reply

