LIFM

Random #2: Meeting a fellow fangirl…

Posted in DBSK, Haru Haru, Random... by Jae on December 15, 2008

i sat next to a girl today in the library who was a rabid junsu and SHINee fan.

She had Junsu wallpaper, a Junsu teeshirt and DBSK stickers on the outside AND inside of her laptop.

Basically I started a conversation with her after I saw the DBSK spelt out with sparkly stickers on her keyboard. Here is our unedited conversation:

X: God, they are my life

J: OMG, mine too!

J: Whose your favourite?

X: Junsu! Yours?

J: Hero, I’m really glad we like different people or this would end right now

X: I know what you mean

J: You like SHINee too?

X: Yea,they’re pretty amazing

J: They’re a little too young for me

X: Oh it’s okay, two of them are older than me.

J: …

And the conversation pretty much died after that.

Cheryl, can I please remind you that he’s 15! and the oldest is barely legal. Didn’t he just have his birthday a day ago?

Tagged with: ,

14 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cheryl said, on December 15, 2008 at 5:24 pm

    yo shut up
    i don’t need you sharing my shame with the world
    HE IS 19 OKAY, NOT BARELY LEGAL BUT LEGAL BY ONE YEAR
    ……………

    I DON’T LIKE THEM ANYWAY
    *runs away*

    p.s. “after I saw the DBSK spelt out with sparkly stickers on her keyboard”
    OMG had me LOLing

  2. Cheryl said, on December 15, 2008 at 5:25 pm

    btw for those that don’t understand me and Joanna’s sick sense of humor

    WE ARE KIDDING
    I AM NOT A PEDOPHILE

    OKAY, JUST WANTED TO PUT THAT OUT THERE
    glad that is over with

  3. Cheryl said, on December 15, 2008 at 5:29 pm

    “She had Junsu wallpaper, a Junsu teeshirt and DBSK stickers on the outside AND inside of her laptop.”
    this makes me feel comforted about my sanity

  4. Joanna said, on December 15, 2008 at 5:29 pm

    cheryl if you like the 19 year old then you wouldn’t be a pedophile.

    but since you said it, I NOW KNOW you definitely like the 15 year old.

  5. Joanna said, on December 15, 2008 at 5:31 pm

    don’t corrupt him…

    allow me

    I mean wait until he’s older. A few years couldn’t hurt you, you still have the other maknae Max

  6. Cheryl said, on December 15, 2008 at 5:32 pm

    omgggggggg i do not like the 15 year old!
    he is a cute little kid
    not a sex object LIKE CHANGMIN

    JOANNA, stop being so SICK!

  7. Cheryl said, on December 15, 2008 at 5:33 pm

    max is my #1 okay
    please, let’s not go there

    he could be reading this
    then i would have to explain it to him later

  8. Joanna said, on December 15, 2008 at 5:38 pm

    nah don’t worry

    he’s with hero right now…

    i just spoke with hero a minute ago, he sounded a little out of breath.

    i’m worried… =*(

  9. Joanna said, on December 15, 2008 at 5:39 pm

    man can you hear how crazy we sound?

  10. Cheryl said, on December 15, 2008 at 5:46 pm

    yes
    which as why i would like to stress again, at this time:

    we are just joking around ^________^;
    we’re not living in alternate universes where we are married to members of dbsk


    KTHXBYE!

  11. Cheryl said, on December 15, 2008 at 9:14 pm

    p.s. amy, today is your (and apparently this random’s) lover’s birthday

  12. Joanna said, on December 15, 2008 at 9:22 pm

    yea, i didn’t make a birthday post for him

    i feel kind of bad

    i’ll be back with a quick post.

  13. Krishna said, on December 15, 2008 at 10:38 pm

    I thought cheryl’s love of pedophilia was common knowledge

    And man you women are crazy. Full conversations in a comment section, I can’t even begin to imagine wtf you girls talk about in private.

  14. Cheryl said, on December 17, 2008 at 1:04 am

    omg you guys! spreading flaming lies

    p.s. our private conversations are really for senseless crazies only, most of the time this usually means just me and joanna

    SORRY, you’re not invited!!


Leave a Reply

