LIFM

Let’s paint the city red.

Posted in Christmas, Haru Haru, Makeup, Random... by Jae on December 19, 2008

First and foremost, I’d like to thank Amy, Cheryl and Krishna for my awesome Christmas gift. =)

I got a ton of stuff that I have been eyeing not so secretly for some time and I’m really excited. I, now know that the maroon HR box is known not to disappoint. EVER. lol

Love you guys!

In other news, I finished my final exam today. Sadly, I have also consumed more caffeine in the past 3 weeks than my entire life put together. Gross.

I feel like I’ve escaped from Azkaban and I’m on the run and about to do some serious damage. But with a credit card and not a wand.

So I will be back to posting more DBSK stuff but before I do that, I wanted to share with you with one of my current and favourite Youtube subscriptions: whatstyleistonickel.

Credit: whatstyleistonickel

He is stunning. Absolutely stunning.The accent helps too.

His facial features are perfection. And I don’t know what’s he doing if he’s not modelling.

I love all his smokey eye looks, they’ve all got this sexy rocker glam look to them which I LOVE LOVE LOVE.

Love his hair (so chic, but alas too daring for me) and his bag collection.

But most of all I love him for teaching me how to pronounce Balenciaga properly.

Ba-Len-Si-Ah-Ga

Check him out, he is amazing.

Other current Youtube obsessions include: MakeupbyTiffanyD and MakeupGeekTV; both of whom do stunning looks complete with tutorials. ♥

Tagged with:

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cheryl said, on December 19, 2008 at 2:01 am

    omg his mannerisms are so intensely feminine
    that’s completely insane
    if i watched this video on mute i never would have guessed that he was a he

    AND I’M GLAD YOU liked your gift 😀

  2. Amy said, on December 19, 2008 at 10:38 am

    Did you find all 4 pieces? Which one do you like most?? =)


Leave a Reply

