LIFM

DBSK – SINGLES Magazine Scans Post #1

Posted in DBSK, Eng Subbed by Jae on December 21, 2008

DBSK Survival Kit Item #1: a paper bag – either from hyperventilating or throwing up due to excessive excitement (it happens.)

Wow, I was out of the DBSK loop for a few days and come back to a whirlwind of smex. Which is the best kind of whirlwind. Not the kind of whirlwind that brings in tons of snow followed by painful shoveling that we get in Toronto.

There are far too many pictures I’ve amassed for this magazine, which I AM SO FREAKIN’ TEMPTED TO BUY.  I’ve never been this tempted before, but 402, YES FOUR HUNDRED AND TWO pages of DBSK is something NO FAN can say no to. Alas, it is $54 USD and despite the hefty price tag will probably sell out. Apparently, all the clothes modelled by the boys are to be auctioned off to the highest bidder for charity. I don’t know about you but the Calvin Klein boxers that Yunho was wearing will likely go for a pretty penny. XD

Please do not even ASK about the stuff I would do to get a hold of Jaejoong’s boxers clothes. XD

Singles 1

The boys look like they’ve just walked off the set of Gossip Girl (WHICH I LOVE) but looks like someone went crazy with the airbrushing and contour brush. I don’t really like it when the boys are photoshopped mostly because I don’t think they need it. Just my opinion =/

Singles 2

Until I discovered Jaejoong, I never knew someone could be too beautiful. O___O

Singles 3

Minnie, I couldn’t believe it, but you made me waver. For just a second.

Love that Changmin’s hair is swept up; the mini (get it? Minnie… you know what, I know I’m lame) I-don’t-know half bangs were not working for me.

Singles 5

Yunho’s pose here is my favourite because it’s edgier than the others and he looks fierce. Yea I said it. Fierce. lol Love his hair here.

Singles 5

Yes Micky, your picture is only at “medium size”, you know why? Because I’ve forgiven you time and time again for some arguably questionable hairstyles, but this is the last straw. (ALTHOUGH, I did like the Mirotic haircut after you grew it out a bit, the key is to not get TOO creative. -____-)

Singles 6

I really wish I had something to comment on in this photo but I don’t. I’m sorry Junsu, I just really prefer your cute poses more. =(

Did anyone notice that everybody but Jaejoong had their hair swept up? I think he should’ve done it too because I really liked his Japanese Mirotic shots.

Singles 8

Singles 9

DBSK wishes you a Merry Christmas! ^___^

Edit: There will be a follow-up post to this one.

Credits: as tagged, DBSKnights, DNBN, TVXQBaidu, IMax, 2uangels, TVXQslave

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cheryl said, on December 21, 2008 at 1:22 am

    omg don’t YOU DARE WAVER
    HE’S MINE
    I WILL CLAW AT YOU, I SWEAR
    lol

    GAAAAAAH @__________________@ i love it when he wears glasses! you’re right, this post was worth the cost taken by our friendship

    now.. if only they could pack themselves up in a large box..

  2. Cheryl said, on December 21, 2008 at 1:23 am

    didn’t even read your comments because i was too distracted

    don’t criticize his hair OKAY, he is growing it out -_________-; he knows it was a mistake


Leave a Reply

