LIFM

DBSK – SINGLES Magazine Post #3: Jaejoong

Posted in DBSK, DBSK Photos by Jae on December 22, 2008

Of course, I would never leave my beloved out. But why are the pictures so G-rated? *single tear*

Singles Jaejoong 2

I stand by my opinion that Jaejoong remains the most photogenic and natural during photos. *___*

Jae, what’s with all the.. you know… clothing?

Singles Jaejoong 7

KYO~ I really like Jaejoong in long scarves. Can anyone spot the brand of his jeans? O___o

Singles Jaejoong 3

^ Did anyone else think he was about to pee? Jae can do my laundry anytime. You’re still wearing too much. XD

Singles Jaejoong 6

Does anyone else feel this photo reminds you of ‘£’ from Death Note? XD Check out the full version.

Singles Jaejoong 5

I really like this photo. IMO, this outfit is most like his real style. Check out the full pic.

Singles Jaejoong 1

Acting mode. I don’t know why this shot this outdoors, it seems very different from the others’ shoots.

Singles Jaejoong 4

=( Jaejoong, looks so lonely here.

Singles Jaejoong 8

So beu-di-full. *___*

JaeMin:

Singles Jaejoong 9

JaeChun:

Singles Jaejoong 10

SOOO CUTE. LOVE THIS PICTURE. Soulmate!

Singles Jaejoong 11

No coupling would be complete without YunJae!

But what about JaeSu???

Singles Jaejoong 12

Looks like the photo only shows the aftermath. This is how I imagined Junsu would look after meeting Amy. The bewildered face. The vulnerable position. LMAO, I just saw the book, kids, Junsu is “reading”.

Couldn’t abandon the rest of the members:

This is one of my favourite pics of Changmin.

Singles Jaejoong 15

He’s really grown up since they debuted. Looks so much more mature than before. I had my doubts about you but you filled out.

Singles Jaejoong 16

I’ve never seen Micky without his face shaved. Yunho needs to follow suit too >__<

Credits: as tagged, DBSKnights, DNBN, TVXQBaidu, 2uangels, TVXQslave

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Amy said, on December 22, 2008 at 10:54 pm

    “This is how I imagined Junsu would look after meeting Amy. The bewildered face. The vulnerable position.”

    LMAO!!! He’s even protecting himself =\ lol

  2. Cheryl said, on December 22, 2008 at 11:46 pm

    “He’s really grown up since they debuted. Looks so much more mature than before. I had my doubts about you but you filled out.”

    Joanna, you are flirting with a very fine line
    better watch yourself.


Leave a Reply

