LIFM

DBSK – Missing Lotte Pictures

Posted in DBSK, DBSK Photos by Jae on December 23, 2008

Whoa whoa whoa. Thought my collection was complete for this shoot but I was wrong. Updates archives.

Lot1

^ This is a bad pic of the boys. But let’s face it we still love them.

lot2

^ Jaejoongie! OMG so cute! Those better be Lindors.

lot3

^I can see everyone’s hand except for Junsu’s…

lot4

I don’t know why they used flowers as props. Micky’s expression pretty much sums this up for me.

Junsu looks like he’s trying to explain to the girl why everyone else got flowers and he got the broccoli:

“But…Bu…………………………… I’m so sorry but I love you.”

Jwesonghahmnida.

Junsu, in your defense, I’m sure there’s a reasonable explanation.

lot4

Correct me if I’m wrong, but that is definitely a “come-hither” look from Yunho to Jaejoong. And if I’m not mistaken, there is a flirty smirk from Jae to Yunho. GOD, stop teasing me and get together! >___<

Changmin: Just ignore it… JUST IGNORE IT, DAMNIT! Who the hell decided on these positions.

Enjoy!

Credit: uknowbar, soompi

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cheryl said, on December 24, 2008 at 12:28 am

    Changmin: Just ignore it… JUST IGNORE IT, DAMNIT! Who the hell decided on these positions.
    LOL

    awwww my lover!!!!!!! ❤


Leave a Reply

