LIFM

SBS Gayo Dae Jun Lineup

Posted in Big Bang, DBSK, KPOP by Jae on December 24, 2008

I mean, I’ve always pretty much hated on SBS, ever since they dealt that blow to Coolsmurf and then had a huge landslide of terrible publicity (e.g. Olympics opening ceremony… etc. etc.).

But this may just save them in my books. This event is going to give every other network a run for their money. SBS is going all out:

SBS

1. DBSK & BIG BANG Special Stage. I could care less if they just stood together in a room and then proceeded to greet each other awkwardly for five minutes. But they won’t. All my fangirl senses will finally be satisfied.

2. RAIN AND HYORI Special Stage. WOW. Just wow. These two were last seen performing together during the 2nd Korea Film Awards in 2003. This collab is going to be pure smex.

3. BOA. I don’t even remember the last time Boa was in the motherland. I’ve always wanted to see her do this dance live. It will be amazing.

4. HYORI and SON DAM BI doing a dance battle. OMFG. I love SDB’s songs. I can’t wait for this collab.

Just to name a few. The list of performers and participants this year is astounding. It is an epic year for KPOP with comebacks of pretty much every big star in the biz. I can’t wait for this to air.

♥ full of happiness. ♥

Credit: ncly for the pic and spazzes and gorgeous18 for the news =)

Leave a Reply

