LIFM

DBSK – Yunho’s Dance Battle at SBS Gayo Daejun

Posted in DBSK, DBSK Performances by Jae on December 29, 2008

Edit: his dance battle was not with GD of Big Bang but Seungri (BB), Eunhyuk (SuJu) and some other idols

Strange as this may sound, I never liked Yunho’s style of dance before; his freestyle was a little out there for me. But he does carry out their choreography the best albeit the strange facial expressions. I’m happy to say this dance video finally proved to me that he is a solid dancer. This video is supposedly the dance battle he had with GD of Big Bang who is an AWESOME dancer at the SBS Gayo Daejun. I am waiting for the full version VERY anxiously.

I felt a little bad for Yunnie when his hat dropped, I’m pretty sure the entire routine relied on the hat as a prop. But maybe that’s just my observation?

Credits: Yunise87

Enjoy!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cheryl said, on December 30, 2008 at 10:16 pm

    wow, hot
    i think yunho just got bumped to 4.5
    show me some more sexiness and maybe i will bump hero down to 5

    • Joanna said, on December 31, 2008 at 3:44 pm

      ideally i’d like both jaejoong and yunho at 5 but since i’m a person of compromise, you can bump yunho up and jaejoong down and we can keep this friendship thing we have alive.


Leave a Reply

