LIFM

Edited: DBSK – SECRET MIROTIC & WRONG NUMBER PERF

Posted in Christmas, DBSK, DBSK Performances, DBSK Videos, KPOP by Jae on December 30, 2008

WOW.

OH EM EFF GEE.

SMOKIN’ HOT.

WATCH THIS NOW.

When I say this performance was smokin’ hot I mean like burning hot. lmao.

I’m so happy that their stylists are done tormenting us the boys with those awful outfits. We’re finally seeing eye to eye, the outfits tonight were ON THE MONEY.

I knew, I just knew this performance was going to be absolutely sick when I first saw Junsu’s entrance. Junsu looked and acted completely BADASS tonight. Yunho’s entrance was absolutely BOSS. Leader-sshi totally deserved that commanding entrance. Absolutely insane.

I don’t really care for live perfs because I think we’re spoiled by DBSK’s frequent amazing lives. But this one is SOLID GOLD and kept me focused to the very end.

This is my favourite performance of Mirotic, it is a remix and they TOTALLY RIPPED IT. The guitar and the violins blasted this song to a whole new level. Yunho and Junsu NAILED the dance sequence in the middle. It was absolutely amazing. And none of that “under my sky” crap either. This is the real deal.

Lastly, the ending was ABSOLUTELY INSANE. ABSO-FCUKING-LUTELY INSANE. Jaejoong timed it to a TEE with the beats. 😄

Kids, I’m going to be honest here, I haven’t been this excited since I went to Disneyworld.

Credit: eternalmerkamoon4

ENJOY!


THE MONEY SHOT.

THE MONEY SHOT

Oh Jaejoong, you’re totally flexing and I love you for it.

gayo-daejun_31

Yunnie’s back is nice too but it’s not as buff as Jae’s 😄

gayo-daejun_30

Micky, you need to eat more ;___; But you’re soooo cute. >___<

gayo-daejun_27

For some reason I don’t have stills of Junsu or Changmin’s back. But fear not, I COME BEARING GIFTS!! Get it, gifs? Jwesonghamnida.

dr9g0x

I don’t know why, please don’t hate me, but when Changmin undid his blazer didn’t it look like he was about to go to the washroom?

2817b6x

ENJOY!

Credits: as tagged, TVXQ Event[ChuuBee/Z-rebrum/IloveKad/Emmy], DNBN, IMAX, 2uangels

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cheryl said, on December 30, 2008 at 3:13 am

    omg i just blogged about the same thing
    LOL
    LOL
    I SWEAR I DIDN’T READ THIS FIRST.
    LOL
    I ALSO COMMENTED ON THE OUTFITS
    LOL
    GREAT MINDS

  2. Cheryl said, on December 30, 2008 at 3:27 am

    now that I am reading your post over, I don’t think that I am half as excited as you are over this

  3. Cheryl said, on December 30, 2008 at 11:52 am

    that picture of minnie is not a gift
    i’m a little sad

  4. Cheryl said, on December 30, 2008 at 11:54 am

    SO PIXELATED
    *CRIES*


Leave a Reply

