LIFM

[Eng Sub] Big Bang on Boom’s FunFun Radio 080107

Posted in Big Bang, Big Bang Eng Subbed, Big Bang Videos by Jae on January 4, 2009

Part 1 of 9:

Credits: theREALiVIPSUBS

Amy: NOTE THE HUGE SUBS. Just for you baby, just for you.

This video is what made me love them in the first place. My favourite segment of the show is the part where they call up a random fan and pretend to be their BF for the length of the conversation. WOW. GD IS >___<. I was dying. DYING. I also love GD’s hoodie, so cute, it reminds me of the Kenneth Jay Lane cuff a while back.

I dying during Daesung’s too. Note these are two different kinds of ‘dying’ so I suggest you check this out to know what I mean.

Enjoy!

P.S. I made a huge BB post back in Sept. for my dear friends who are new to KPOP and I think it needs some editing but I’ll probably get it up soontime. =)

P.P.S. Yes Philip, I am watching Choon-Hyang but I’m going to be honest, the going is slow right now. The acting is really stiff, I really hope it improves.

P.P.P.S. Is this even allowed? Anyway, I just wanted to say, yes, I miss Jaejoongie too. I wish that the only news I’ve gotten about him wasn’t that pic with his co-actor in that messenger flick. JAElousy strikes. Yea, yea, jwesonghamnida.

Leave a Reply

