LIFM

[Eng Sub] Big Bang on Gold Miss Post #1 081214

Posted in Big Bang, Big Bang Eng Subbed, Big Bang Videos by Jae on January 6, 2009

Omg, saw this over at NewYorkSeoulTokyo and to my surprise I have not previously watched this. OMG GD –> SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE. *DIES*

*MUST WATCH*

Part 1 of 3:

WOW. The noonas totally SPAZZED. So freakin’ hilarious. Looks like they’re huge Big Bang fans. OMFG GD behind the scenes before they were introduced –> SOOOOO CUTE! *DIES DIES DEAD*

LMFAO when Bong Sun starts to cry when she says: TOP says he’s MY fan, TOP…!

Part 2 of 3:

I was surprised with how well Jung Ah did with Son Dam Bi’s Crazy (I LOVE LOVE LOVE this song, I think earlier last term, I listened to this song for 2 weeks straight.)

OMFG OMFG OMFG When Eun Hee came out with Uhm Jung Hwa’s outfit from D.I.S.C.O. feat. T.O.P. I nearly died. Holy shit, did you guys catch TOP’s face when she winked and licked her lips at him. I think the rest of the boys were tormented with the performance. P.S. for those of you who haven’t watch the real MV with TOP, DO IT, DO IT NOW, TOP WAS SMOKIN’ SMOKIN’ SMOKIN’ X345973298475207 HOT in that.

Part 3 of 3:

AHhhHhhHHh~~ Taeyang’s dance wow… just wow… God if I could do just 10 seconds of what his body could do, life would be different… so different. Sorry to say this but Taeyang put Jae Young to shame. Oh god even Jae Young started to spazz at 3:09. *DIES* God Taeyang’s dancing is PURE SEX.

Seungri’s face at 4:58. Looks so….. perverted? Like he’s in a daze or something.

There are two parts to this ep. I will post the other one as soon as I watch it. ^^

ENJOY!

Credits: 5646868

Music: SNSD – Gee
One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cheryl said, on January 9, 2009 at 9:18 am

    sorting out who i like in big bang is becoming increasingly hard

    aiya


Leave a Reply

