LIFM

SNSD – Gee MV

Posted in KPOP by Jae on January 6, 2009

I’m so hopelessly addicted to this song. It is mind-blAHsting.

Check out the MV featuring Minho of SHINee I can hear Cheryl frantically scrolling already.

Credit: soshisubs2

My favourite part has got to be 3:11. =)

Dear So Nyeo Shi Dae,

I, Joanna, will admit to being a temporary SNSD supporter but the second you mess around with DBSK (or Big Bang) I will drop you like it’s hot.

Love,

Joanna

P.S. Especially Jaejoong, back off Jessica. I’ve got enough shit going on as it is with that Hyo Joo girl.

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Amy said, on January 7, 2009 at 12:11 am

    love it! I think Gee stands for “G” as in Girl’s Generation???? you know how kpop loves to anglo-size everything they possibly can.

  2. Cheryl said, on January 7, 2009 at 11:35 am

    I can hear Cheryl frantically scrolling already

    oh.. HA HA

    ………. for your information, Minho is not my favourite SHINee member

  3. Cheryl said, on January 7, 2009 at 11:40 am

    this song is good up until the point that they start singing

    so they are plastic dummies? what an interesting comparison

  4. Philip said, on January 7, 2009 at 11:28 pm

    best part of the song is the video. It’s too happy and poppy for me… I need biggie or tupac to be featured in the song somewhere haha. Or this song needs to have some kind of affiliation with choon hyang!

  5. Joanna said, on January 7, 2009 at 11:30 pm

    OMG, rap music, i can’t do it anymore man


Leave a Reply

