LIFM

The last ten pounds ;____;

Posted in Haru Haru, Pics, Random... by Jae on January 9, 2009

Yesterday, I dropped by Krishna’s place to pay him a visit. He tried many-a-time to explain to me what Rings and Fields were. I many-a-time did not understand. I left something in your fridge, please remind me to pick it up.

I don’t know about the rest of you but the holiday pounds are my enemy. You know what I’m talking about, when your jeans get suspiciously tight after a week of pigging out and lazing around in sweatpants.

So as soon as I got to Krishna’s house I threw off my jeans and changed into one of his. Much to my delight and disappointment, his pants fit me. And everything was fantastic until I got curious and wondered if Krishna could fit into my jeans (skinny) which are pretty much tight… EVERYWHERE.

A part of me tried to reassure myself that there was no way a man could fit into them.

That part of me is always so cruel, sadistic and traitorous. (READ CHUBBY BUDDIES).

img_0573

Fierce, Krishna. Fierce.

This is like the only photo that turned out because I was shaking from laughter. Mostly because Krishna is so anti-fashion.

This one is classic for those that frequent jean forums ~___^ . I kind of wanted him to try the Baby J pose, but thought that might be too stressful for a straight man.

img_0575

To add insult to injury Krishna managed to utter out:

“These are pretty loose and I’m wearing longjohns underneath also.”

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cheryl said, on January 9, 2009 at 8:29 pm

    HAHAHAHA
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

    *breathes*

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

  2. Cheryl said, on January 9, 2009 at 9:06 pm

    krishna
    you look hot

  3. Philip said, on January 10, 2009 at 12:07 pm

    no comment… haha but check out this song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=njrFtlZheRo&feature=channel tell me this is not amazing

  4. krishna said, on January 10, 2009 at 3:08 pm

    Whoa whoa whoa I said they are pretty TIGHT which they wet but I was wearing long johns so that could be why. You should Try my ymc jeans, those are damn tight

  5. Joanna said, on January 10, 2009 at 5:27 pm

    and what, totally embarrass myself when they don’t fit?

  6. Cheryl said, on January 10, 2009 at 6:30 pm

    i think to pull off the baby j has has to cross his legs slightly or stick out his bum a little

    not that..
    i would.. know anything about that

    .. *poses*

  7. krishna said, on January 10, 2009 at 9:00 pm

    Yea… I probably would not have done anything like that. This is the secondntime I have worn female jeans. Hopefully people won’t get the wrong idea. Hide this post from the beautiful women that you plan to set me up with

  8. Cheryl said, on January 11, 2009 at 12:13 am

    GOT IT, BOSS!

  9. Nelson said, on January 11, 2009 at 12:26 am

    preaching to the choir


Leave a Reply

