LIFM

DBSK – Arena 37°C Scans January 2009

Posted in DBSK, DBSK Photos by Jae on January 10, 2009

I don’t even remember the last time I posted a DBSK post. I think I’m going into withdrawal without much DBSK news, I can’t just survive on blurry fancams or lackluster shoots.

Having said that, I’m not a big fan of this particular shoot. It looks… boring. I said it, I’m sorry. The boys look really tired here. =(

But here it is for your DBSK-starved eyes.

arena37-c_1

arena37-c_2

arena37-c_7

Jaejooooooooooong, I miss you. Come back to Korea. ;____;

arena37-c_21

The closest thing your foreign fans will have to the real thing. *bursts into tears*

Credits: IchigoJJ, 2uangels

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cheryl said, on January 10, 2009 at 11:17 pm

    argh
    minnie
    drool

    O_________O

  2. Cheryl said, on January 11, 2009 at 11:06 pm

    where is my post, dammit!!!!!!!

  3. Adrian said, on January 11, 2009 at 11:20 pm

    http://www.popsugar.com/2674812?page=0,0,0

    sexy

    • Joanna said, on January 12, 2009 at 10:35 am

      I’ve seen Chuck sexier, why is Serena presenting at the Golden Globes, everyone knows it’s all about Blair

  4. Cheryl said, on January 12, 2009 at 11:09 am

    btw, did you see that
    serena was a total fail at the golden globes
    what a disgrace

    i actually didn’t really like her dress either O______o


Leave a Reply

