LIFM

DBSK Quick News Bites

Posted in DBSK, DBSK Videos, KPOP, Sang Sang Plus by Jae on January 13, 2009

1. Hyunjoong talks about his best friends T.O.P. and Jaejoong on Sang Sang Plus

I think during the middle of last year, T.O.P. had revealed on CTP that he was very good friends with Uhm Jung Hwa, the main from ‘I Am Sam’ and Hyunjoong (SS501). Following that Hyunjoong performed with T.O.P. and mentioned that his best friends were T.O.P., Jaejoong and Yoochun. Many fantasies followed after I discovered that the four would eat kimchi and drink soju together.

And now Hyunjoong (shilong!!!) has revealed the differences between T.O.P. and Jaejoongie…. with respect to how they answer the phone… Kind of lame, but it’s actually funny… mostly because all three are so hot. I wonder what happened to Micky?

Here’s an unsubbed vid. For those of you who refuse to watch the unsubbed anythings, fear not, when the subs come out for this, I will be all over it. =)

I’m almost certain Jaejoong is saying “oh Hyunjoong ah?… you bastard.” I’m pretty good with picking up the korean swear words, but I could be wrong. =)

Check out the vid: I wish the video didn’t cut off so early, I think Hyunjoong goes on to do an impersonation of T.O.P.

2. JaeChunSu launch CreBeau Cosmetics.

I tried to prevent myself from posting this mostly because I’m confused as to what market they’re going for here. Actually that may not be entirely correct, I’m sure they have a market. But I’m still confused.

Either way here’s a freakin’ crazy’ fancam of their launch:

Credit: joongiefiedportia26

Can’t see anything? Me neither, I just wanted a video that could fully encapsulate the insanity that went down there. I’m pretty sure at 0:18 is a moan of frustration from Junsu. Wonder if it’s from all that unwanted butt groping. Correct me if I’m wrong Xiaholics.

Poor Junho’s there too…. pushing JaeChunSu’s luggage. Sigh.

junho-the-luggage-boy

3. How much do the overworked, undervacationed boys eat?

I’m a little sad to report the next piece of news. Have you ever wondered how much the boys eat? Well I haven’t, but someone has and there are pics for anyone whose crazy-obsessed inquisitive.

Credit: twilightprincess015

And in response to JJ’s response, yes you better be, I miss you already ;___;

I love how every fan and even the boys sometimes themselves depict Japan as this evil place that holds them captive for unknown lengthy periods of time for which the boys must say goodbye and apologize to their fans for.

4. New Tohoshinki album to drop in March 2009.

I have been anxiously waiting for this ever since their ‘T’ album. Knowing that their 24th Japanese single and 4th Japanese album are to be released tells me that the boys will be spending loads of time in Japan to promote it. =(

I find it slightly humourous that I like the boys in Korea more but prefer their Japanese music. My experience has been that this album will include all their Japanese singles. I like. ♥

Image and News sources: as tagged, Fangirlmitz, DBSKnights

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cheryl said, on January 13, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    “Hyunjoong talks about his best friends T.O.P. and Jaejoong on Sang Sang Plus”

    this must be your wet dream

  2. Joanna said, on January 13, 2009 at 10:02 pm

    so many inappropriate things are running through my head right now, but since this is a public comments area, i will politely refute that statement.

    p.s. he is missing GD then we’d be complete

  3. Cheryl said, on January 13, 2009 at 11:20 pm

    lol, “we”

  4. Cheryl said, on January 13, 2009 at 11:22 pm

    what about yunho?

    do you think you would go into sensory overload and die?
    maybe your brain would short circuit
    i know your ovaries would

  5. Joanna said, on January 13, 2009 at 11:48 pm

    LMFAO

    don’t you remember that big bang and dbsk commercial for SBS?
    when jaejoong –> T.O.P. –> Yunho –> GD said their parts all in a row.

    I almost died.

    C.O.D.: fusion? melting.

  6. Amy said, on January 14, 2009 at 11:00 pm

    Any pics of their makeup line?

    • Joanna said, on January 15, 2009 at 1:19 am

      unfortunately no because i can’t really navigate the site (it’s all in korean) and the site is flash? so I can’t save pics. =(


Leave a Reply

