LIFM

[TL] DBSK – UFO Replies: YUNJAE

Posted in DBSK by Jae on January 18, 2009

I don’t know how many would be confused but for clarification, Koreans use “wuli” (I don’t know why but whenever I hear it, I hear “ouri”) which means “our” before a person’s name to imply a very close relationship with that person. For this reason, idols sometimes use it on their fans to make them scream hysterically happy. =)

jaejoong_kissing_yunho

Fan : Why don’t Oppa and I have a heated night together yeh?
Jae : Oppa already got plans with Yunho

Fan : Yesterday I saw Yunho’s younger sister, she’s so pretty!! BiangBiangBiang
Yunho : That’s because younger sister looks like me, that’s why she’s pretty ^^. You live in Gwang Ju?
Jae : -I really don’t understand what they’re doing but they’re doing- BiangBiangBiang
Fan : BiangBiangBiang! Don’t imitate me!! I live in XXXX Gwang Ju.
Jae : BiangBiangBiang! Hehe, make me stop, don’t seduce wuli (our) Yunho in Gwang Ju.

Fan: Jaejoong Oppa, do something about Yunho oppa! No matter how many times I texted Yunho oppa there’s no response. my friend said she got his reply, why is it like this!
Jae : I’m really sorry, I can’t control my man. You’re better off caring about me ^^

Fan: Jaejoong Oppa, you’re so mean! You only act cute with Yunho oppa, do it to me too!
Jae: Oh Wuli (our) beautiful (fan) is jealous? Here, I’ll act cute in front of you too
Yunho : Don’t snatch wuli (our) Jae!!!
Yoochun : How about Me? Me? Me? You don’t want to ask me to be cute too?

Fan: Jaejoong-ah! Yunho is mine, gimme!
Jae: Yunho is a bit expensive ah.

Fan: Yunho is mine~
Yunho : I’m yours~ I’m going to get scolded by Jaejoong ah.

Fan: I don’t care, even in my dreams I want to be hit by Yunho oppa, at least once !
Jae: hmph! Why? It really hurts! Bear with it! haha, I got experience~

Credits: Yoonjaelovebar.com
Translated by: chameron_xx @LJ

*_____*

YUNJAE COUPLE FOREVER.

P.S. Did anyone see how unphased Changmin was in the gif by the YunJae kiss? Must see it often. Lucky bast… ^^

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cheryl said, on January 18, 2009 at 7:01 pm

    ❤ DBSK <3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111111111!!!!!!!!!!

  2. vampire_lady said, on January 19, 2009 at 3:16 am

    Omo~~~ Is it real? They 2 are letting thier love open to public or wat? Anw, i love that ^^ Go YunJae!!!

    Tell me its real plz~~~ I want a proof to believe more ( I didnt say i dont believe in YunJae >u__<

  3. echonkz said, on January 19, 2009 at 10:28 am

    wwooaahh!!
    thx for this ufo replies!!
    YUNJAE hwaiting!!
    ^^

  4. michi said, on January 20, 2009 at 7:51 pm

    the last one really cracked me up…lol.
    i got experience.. ahahhahaha.
    yunjae luv luv!

  5. […] one’s for you, Joanna.  I am just too tired to think about this today, sorry for the cheat.  They frolick far too much […]


Leave a Reply

