LIFM

Big Bang – Dance Battle: Seungri vs. Taeyang

Posted in Big Bang, Big Bang Performances, Big Bang Videos, K Variety Show, KPOP by Jae on January 25, 2009

LADIES.

2:45 – 2:54

Greatest. 9 seconds. Ever.


Credit: BabyBongaholic
(I’m so sorry, I just realized today, there was an ‘a’ between ‘Bong’ and ‘holic’, jwesonghamnida)

Seungri you didn’t have the slimmest of chance of winning against Taeyang. BTW was anyone else reminded of the Jabbawockeez during Taeyang’s dance?

Side note to Seungri: This is a dance battle not a who-is-the-best-video-hoe dance-off man.      -___-

DID ANYONE CATCH YOONA’S FACE AT 2:30?!?!?!?! PRICELESS.

I don’t know what the show is called, maybe this is a special? I heard either Hwi Jae or Jung Hwan say it was an Idol Star Dance Battle?

The show seemed pretty idol-studded since I managed to catch the SNSD girls, Super Junior and Big Bang members in the audience.

With so many stars, I’m sure it will be subbed and up’d soon. Will post again then. ^^

ENJOY!

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. krishna said, on January 25, 2009 at 3:54 pm

    I was expecting a slightly more interesting 9 seconds.

  2. Joanna said, on January 25, 2009 at 4:15 pm

    it was phahntastic.

    Special Bulletin:

    MIA – Cheryl ****

    it’s been 72 hours since she’s commented on my blog, I am very concerned.

  3. Amy said, on January 25, 2009 at 7:19 pm

    hahahaha*wheeze*hahaha

  4. Joanna said, on January 25, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    LMAO wheeze

  5. yumimaki said, on January 25, 2009 at 8:34 pm

    It’s an Idol Star Dance Battle New Year’s Special.

    Actually I was reminded of Chris Brown. I swear I saw him in an outfit very similar to that one TY was sporting awhile ago. But I can see wher eyou got the Jabbawockeez thing already.

    Side note to Seungri: This is a dance battle not a who-is-the-best-video-hoe dance-off man.

    My sentiments exactly. I could not have been more disappointed in SR’s ‘dancing’.

    If you watch other people’s dance clips, you’ll notice that they cut to Yoona a lot – she has some really amusing reactions.

  6. Cheryl said, on January 25, 2009 at 10:23 pm

    not to worry folks

    i am making my comeback

    starting with this lame comment

  7. Cheryl said, on January 25, 2009 at 10:23 pm

    oh p.s.
    seungri sucks

    that is all!

  8. Joanna said, on January 25, 2009 at 10:31 pm

    thanks for the tip yumimaki ^^

    i can’t wait to watch the whole thing ><

    totally off topic, but typing out your username has given me a serious craving for some sushi. lol

  9. yumimaki said, on January 27, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    Hey, you got my name right! (Most people put yukimaki.) Good Job! And you’re welcome for the tip – it was a really good show.

    LOL. Have some then!


Leave a Reply

