LIFM

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO OUR BELOVED JAEJOONGIE!

Posted in DBSK, DBSK Photos, KPOP by Jae on January 25, 2009

Warning: you might want to let the page fully load before reading because of all the .gif files. ^^

SURPRISE!

Yes Yunho, it’s party time.

inkigif2

Jae: Wae??!

Me: Our dearest Jaejoongie is 23 (24)!!!


j3

^Jae: Surprise Party? For me!? *shocked*

j2

^ Jae: JINJA? *touched*

Me: Jinja.

*Yunho brings out the cake:

j5

^ Jae: WAHHH~~~

Yunjae moment:

jaeho-3

*HUGS*

yesboraboracomplete

Soulfighter Couple:

2vn4bnr

Changminnie: Hyung, you’re lucky it’s your birthday or it’d be like this

Jaejoong: I know

Yunho: The only thing we have over Changminnie is age.

Soulmate Couple:

5lb47a

Yoochunnie: Wow, what… what was that.

Jae: You know what?

Yoochun: Mwuh?

no-one-stands-between-jj-and-camera1

Jae: My birthday. My show.

Jaesu Couple:

Junsu: Hyung!!~~~ It’s my turn for birthday hugs!

Changmin: It’s birthday beats.

Junsu: molla! O(>__<)O *jumphug*

dbsk1

What about MEEEEE?!

Jae: Laaaaaav ya.♥

1159095316k17ps3

Yea, I’m totally insane. Don’t judge me, you laughed too.

Me: OPPA!

Jae: WAE?

Me: ..saranghaeyo! ♥_____♥

sayno11

Jae: WAHHHH~~~~~

/end fantasy

I’m already seeking medical attention.

Image Credits: unknown? I’ve collected these from a while ago. If they’re yours please let me know ^^

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cheryl said, on January 25, 2009 at 11:40 pm

    OMFG love the one from the HEY! performance
    i can’t believe you have been keeping this from me
    especially since i blogged about how much i loved it

    I’M APPALLED, JOANNA..
    APPALLED

    but it’s pretty awesome 😀

    JAEMIN FOREVER!!!1!!!!!!!!111!!!!!!!!! that is all.

  2. Cheryl said, on January 27, 2009 at 5:08 pm

    OH FINALLY

    ftlog

  3. yumimaki said, on January 27, 2009 at 7:27 pm

    Oh this was cute – I liked the ChangMin part the most.


Leave a Reply

