LIFM

[Eng Sub] 2PM – School of Rock Part 1 081126

Posted in 2PM, 2PM Eng Subbed, 2PM Photos, 2PM Videos by Jae on January 29, 2009

I don’t know why 2PM isn’t more popular since they’re hot talented and dance well maybe it’s because the boyband market is already saturated. A rough, likely ignorant, guesstimate of mine would be that KPOP fangirls are largely split between Cassies, VIPs and to a lesser degree now due to Super Junior’s inactivity, E.L.F.s. Maybe that’s an oversimplification? But that’s the kind of feeling I get here overseas.

I know that the last thing I need is YET another fandom, but I will proudly add this to my collection. ^^

Preliminary Rankings (this is so evil, but EVERYONE does it!)

3. Chan Sung

❤ MAKNAE (YES, MAKNAE)

54gho1wu4

2. Nich Khun: THE ULTIMATE CUTIE *DIES*

jeep6hi5

mbc21

Khunnie pictured on the left. ♥

1. Jaebeom

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE…

153n095dg7

AND THEN *ZIPPER SOUNDS* BAM BAM BAM:

2zoylqcbz81

The other members are: Junsu (not to be confused with dolphin boy), Junho (not to be confused with dolphin boy’s twin), TaecYeon, and Wooyoung. I haven’t gotten to know the other members yet so I may update that list.

Here they are on School of Rock which I love because they have to grant their fans’ wishes. ^__~

Credits: joongbolove

Image Credits: 2PM Soompi thread ❤

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cheryl said, on January 29, 2009 at 11:40 pm

    …. maknaes huh

  2. Cat said, on April 1, 2009 at 9:43 am

    Agh, I recently got into them too. I feel like I always get into these boybands before they kind of blow up and get really popular. Like, I started watching SS501 videos right before they came back to Korea with Deja Vu last time and got pretty popular. DBSK… I guess they were always popular, hahahaha.

  3. sue said, on April 7, 2009 at 12:17 am

    jaebum so cute<333 2pm fighting!

  4. Jae said, on April 7, 2009 at 10:12 pm

    i really like jaebum too, his dancing ♥____♥


Leave a Reply

