LIFM

Balmain Studded Leather Jacket

Posted in Fashion, Shopping, Women by Jae on February 7, 2009

Some of you may know of my “studded” obsession.

I like studded pretty-much-everything. Studded belts, studded shoes, studded shirts.

I also like leather, leather leggings, leather jackets, leather handcuffs bracelets.

So it shouldn’t be a surprise for me to totally drool over a studded leather jacket.

balmain-studded-leather-jacket

balmain-studded-leather-jacket-side1

Just WOW.

Joanna’s Thought Process: WOW, I think I’m drooling… Let’s purchase this sucker and get it shipped out ASAP to the boonies Waterloo… Hmm..

Step 1: Select quantity: 1 well I want 2, like one for messing around with and one as a backup when the first one gets dirty;

Step 2: Select size: 36 34 I wonder how life would be as a size zero… I imagine it would be different;

Step 3: Add to bag….

Step 4: Checking out….

?!

Subtotal:

€ 3276.00

Step 5: Form of Payment?

Joanna’s Thought Process: umm.. my life? If Luisaviaroma even wants that?

Sometimes I wonder how life would be like if I had boatloads of money or just a friend that runs designer sweatshops.

WAIT, I DO. Adrian, here’s your three step process: 1. Make some phone calls and fax some pictures.. 2. Pull some strings, 3. GET ON THIS NOW!

P.S. For those wondering, €3276.00 is equal to $4,234.09 USD and also equal to $5,165.59 CAD

Yea… you would need boatloads of money JUST for this…

Here is the link for those interested in making the purchase, keep in mind that I will be tracking your IP Address and hunting you lucky souls down to steal the jacket….

BALMAIN Studded Lapel Leather Jacket

Disclaimer: I do not endorse the purchasing of fake goods. Adrian does not run a sweatshop in China. =P
5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Krishna said, on February 7, 2009 at 8:55 pm

    I don’t think the studs look very nice.

  2. N said, on February 8, 2009 at 2:09 am

    5000 is just nuts, pure and simple

  3. Joanna said, on February 8, 2009 at 2:03 pm

    yea, i wonder who buys this stuff…. i would imagine that even celebrities would have to think twice about a 5000 dollar jacket O___O

  4. Cheryl said, on February 8, 2009 at 2:21 pm

    i doubt it, celebs don’t think twice – i think the media makes that quite obvious
    let’s face it joanna
    if you had the money, you would buy the jacket.

  5. Joanna said, on February 8, 2009 at 3:05 pm

    yea but i’m clinically insane… so i’ve got a free pass


Leave a Reply

