LIFM

DBSK – Yoochun buys a new car ^^

Posted in DBSK, DBSK Photos by Jae on February 18, 2009

20090217_micky_605

Audi R8

I always thought that Korean stars were penniless and slaves to their companies but I was the only one who didn’t get the memo because they are clearly living balling lifetyles. I should’ve gotten the hint when Yoochun bought Micky Goong.

For those of you who watched Iron Man this is the car that Tony Spark drove around in. The Audi costs roughly $200,000USD in Korea and is named World Performance Car and World Car Design of the Year by an international jury at the 2008 New York Auto Show.

I know nothing about cars, but I do know that this one is a sexy beast of a car.

But of course, I still prefer Jaejoongie’s Beamer:

jaejoongbmwz4cl6

From my stalking knowledge, I recall all the members owning at least one Lexus (in addition to their personal cars). According to a rumour, these were a present from their company president when they sweeped the Daesangs in 2006. ^^

Source: DBSKnights, Baidu

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Krishna said, on February 18, 2009 at 3:34 am

    The Audi R8 looks damn nice. I think it looks a lot better than the beamer. Mind you I too know nothing about cars.

  2. Cheryl said, on February 18, 2009 at 6:36 pm

    wow and to think that you fooled me into thinking that they weren’t ballin’

  3. krishna said, on February 18, 2009 at 7:33 pm

    I think this post needs more tags.

  4. krishna said, on February 18, 2009 at 7:33 pm

    I love how not a single one of the tags has anything to do with, cars, audi, or bmw.

  5. Joanna said, on February 18, 2009 at 8:24 pm

    you’re right krishna, i’m going to add that lol


Leave a Reply

