LIFM

Dsquared2 Fall 2009 RTW

Posted in Fashion, Women by Jae on April 25, 2009

Now that school’s eased off of me, I can finally catchup on some runway shows I’ve missed in like the past three months or whatever.

This particular one caught my eye.

The Dsquared RTW Collection was fresh and fun; right down to the Starbucks in hand and all. ^^

This is my favourite outfit of the night. *MUST GET HAT*

00050mheidi

My goodness, all the sunnies have me droooooooooooling. *___*

00140medita

Love this ensemble here. Sometimes I wish I were blond. *sigh*

00150miekeliene

Everyone’s gushing about Jourdan Dunn and what not, but please, Chanel Iman is fcuking fierce. LOVE HER.

00230mchanel

Enjoy!

Credits: style.com

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

