LIFM

[Perf] Navi feat. Jaebeom – My heart is injured

Posted in 2PM, 2PM Performances, 2PM Videos by Jae on May 2, 2009

WOW.

Watch this in HD.

I thought it would be pretty weird to have a rapping part in a ballad so I naturally assumed that Jaebeom would give us his sweeeeet voice and associated exaggerated facial expressions.

But I was wrong – he did rap, and it did not suck.

In fact it was pretty good, of course, I didn’t understand a lick of the Korean rapping parts I don’t think he did either.

But the English part was solid. ^^

I could tell you the parts I liked, but I figured it would sound lame if you were to read it here..

Did I mention Jaebeom looked SMOKIN’?

O____O

Credit: CodeAnalysis

Enjoy!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. N said, on May 3, 2009 at 12:16 am

    not bad, i think theres a lot ofballads that have rap in them, maybe not korean ones

  2. K said, on May 3, 2009 at 11:18 am

    haha I know he’s not perfect in the korean language but I think he should understand what he rapped about because he rewrote both rap parts himself.. maybe had some help with the korean words. Regardless I think he’s really talented in rapping.


Leave a Reply

