LIFM

[Eng Sub] Ep. 36 – Yoona (SNSD) on Family Outing 090222

Posted in Family Outing, K Variety Show by Jae on May 3, 2009

I’m finally catching up on my FO again!! ^^

Yoona is one of my fav members from SNSD. Can’t wait to see how the men shun Hyori and Yejin in these two eps.

I usually have a love and hate relationship with idols on FO, I mean, I really want to see them in a totally different setting like on FO rather than on a TV set, but I always find the episodes with idols dull because they’re usually too concerned with their image to do anything funny.

I hope this ep will prove me wrong.

Part 1 of 9:

Credit: soshisubs3

Enjoy!

Part 2 of 9:

Part 3 of 9:

Part 4 of 9:

Part 5 of 9:

Part 6 of 9:

Part 7 of 9:

Part 8 of 9:

Part 9 of 9:

Credit: soshisubs3

Enjoy!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Philip said, on May 6, 2009 at 10:58 am

    damn i keep forgeting about this show… link me to 2nd hyori ep!


Leave a Reply

