LIFM

[Scans] 2PM – Jaebeom (half-NAKED) in Nylon

Posted in 2PM, 2PM Photos by Jae on May 15, 2009

OMFG.

It’s been TOOOOOOO LONG since I’ve had to bust out the <Heading 1> tags and coloured fonts!

Jaebeom is REDEFINING Nylon like he did once before on an episode of Idol Show, HOTTEST (2PM fans) will definitely know what I’m talking about.

Nylon Jaebeom 05Holy moly. The willpower of that girl model to look elsewhere is astounding. O___O

Nylon Jaebeom 02I think I may be alone on this boat.. but I think the back is just as appealing as the chest… for men anyway.

Ladies, I too, hope the tattoo is henna. But it looks pretty real. I don’t like tats on guys’ arms (BACK ONLY) even if they’re guns like Jaebeom’s. =(

Nylon Jaebeom 03I love Jaebeom’s hair although I’m not a huge fan of the motif(?) on it right now. I am a strong believer in only 3 haircuts for men: mohawk, crewcut or Jaejoongified. Exemptions will be dealt to those named G-Dragon only.

Nylon Jaebeom 04No Nylon photoshoot would be without one edgy fashion photo. ^^ I like it but I don’t like how the only skin here are snippets of his super skinny knees… Just about the only un-sex part of Jaebeom.

Nylon Jaebeom 06Oh. Em. Gee.  SOOOOOOOOOO CUTE ♥

Nylon Jaebeom 07I wonder how hard he worked to get those buns of steel. Egg whites and salad? Maybe some water?

BUT PLEASE WHATEVER IT IS, DON’T STOP.

And because I like to finish things off with a BANG. Here’s a full frontal.

Brace yourself people.

Nylon Jaebeom 01His BAMF expression needs tweeking. As I always say, if they can’t do it right, throw them in a cold shower for 20 minutes. That’s how Wolverine gets into character. Serious. No lie.

And do you know what the best part about this is?!

HE CAN SING TOO!

Yes, the best part of his body are his vocal cords (not shown).

Credits: as tagged, bestiz, seafood@soompi

ENJOY!

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. c said, on May 22, 2009 at 7:25 pm

    wow, he has some SWEETASS butt dimples
    love that back shot

  2. nenanay said, on July 15, 2009 at 3:41 pm

    H.O.T
    love the back n d last one…
    superb i must say…
    perfect V-shape…
    LOL~

  3. NyNy said, on July 18, 2009 at 3:01 pm

    ^_^ ….so fine.


Leave a Reply

