LIFM

A note from your unfaithful blogger

Posted in Uncategorized by Jae on June 8, 2009

Dear readers (if there are any left…),

It is madness in TO, I will work in this blog into my schedule again… somehow.

I’m too busy at work to update the blog and I spend about 4 hours of my day at home before going to bed.

TONIGHT, I WILL GO HOME AND BLOG.

P.S. For all those interested, Amy has informed me of a MACcosmetics.com sale: 25% of all online merchandise and free shipping after $75!!! Don’t walk, RUN. I mean… type.

Tagged with:

20 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. N said, on June 8, 2009 at 5:23 pm

    OMG like totally, a MAC sale, time to txt all my bffs

    • Jae said, on June 10, 2009 at 12:18 pm

      i didn’t receive a text.

      … =(

      • N said, on June 10, 2009 at 4:39 pm

        first off, that was sarcasm. second, if it wasnt, u already new about it. and third ur not a bff. and boom goes the dynamite.

  2. Cheryl said, on June 8, 2009 at 9:03 pm

    NEKKEDNEKKEDNKEEDNEKKED

    p.s. we must watch public enemies
    maybe christian bale will be nekked ^___^
    fat mong la

    • Jae said, on June 10, 2009 at 12:19 pm

      yo i will fat mong all i please… fat gung mong right now, studastic.

  3. N said, on June 29, 2009 at 8:19 pm

  4. Krishna said, on July 1, 2009 at 8:53 am

    ……..*looks at date of post*……… LIAR!

    • N said, on July 1, 2009 at 10:26 pm

      we shall cause a ruckus in her comments until she blogs krishna. excelsior!

  5. N said, on July 2, 2009 at 6:10 am

    DeStRoY!

    • Krishna said, on July 6, 2009 at 11:52 pm

      Insane in da membrane
      Insane in da brain!

      • N said, on July 7, 2009 at 2:08 am

        i said wat wat, in my butt

        • Krishna said, on July 7, 2009 at 6:59 pm

          As I walk through the valley of the shadow of death
          I take a look at my life
          And realize there’s nuthin left
          ‘Cause I’ve been blastin’ and laughin’ so long that,
          Even my mama thinks that my mind is gone

          • N said, on July 7, 2009 at 9:17 pm

            The wings don’t make you fly and the crown don’t make you king

  6. Adrian said, on July 2, 2009 at 7:50 pm

    i know who he is

  7. Cheryl said, on July 4, 2009 at 10:35 pm

    you guys are too cute

  8. Krishna said, on July 8, 2009 at 9:48 pm

    Oh baby give me one more chance
    (show you that I love you)
    Won’t you please let me
    (back in your heart)
    Oh darlin’ I was blind to let you go
    (let you go baby)
    But now since I see you in his arms
    (I want you back)
    Yes I do now
    (I want you back)
    Ooh ooh baby
    (I want you back)
    Ya ya ya ya
    (I want you back)
    Na na na na

  9. Jae said, on July 10, 2009 at 6:42 pm

    holy shit. just saw this only today.


Leave a Reply

